Regional Planning Advisory Committee

The Regional Planning Advisory Committee (RPAC) is a sub-committee of the Chaleur RSC which has the power to make recommendations and adjustments under the provisions of the Community Planning Act. This seven member committee represents the municipalities and LSDs served by the Chaleur RSC Planning Department.

Name Title Locality
George Daley President
Alain Guitard Vice-President
Jean-Claude Friolet
Mario Comeau
Alain Gauvin
Daniel Roy
Gina Card
Susan Furlotte